## KANE/KENDALL COUNCIL OF MAYORS

41W011 Burlington Road • St. Charles, Illinois 60175 • (630) 584-1170



MAYOR JEFFERY SCHIELKE, Council Chairman PRESIDENT LARRY KELLER, Council Vice-Chairman

> THOMAS B. RICKERT, Executive Director STEVE COFFINBARGAR, Council Director JAN WARD, Deputy Director MIKE SULLIVAN, Regional Planning Liaison

**Transit Committee** 

Draft Meeting Agenda

January 28, 2010 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

At the Kane County Government Center 719 Batavia Ave., Geneva Ground Floor Auditorium

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Project Overview
- 3. Role of Transit in Kane County
- 4. Work to Date
- 5. Technical Memorandums 1 & 2 Highlights
- 6. Feedback from Committee Members
- 7. Next Steps